Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 18+ Basketball
 
Tuesday November 20, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 30+ Basketball
 
Monday November 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 18+ Basketball
 
Tuesday November 27, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Softy Hockey - Softy Hockey
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 30+ Basketball
 
Wednesday November 28, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Dodgeball Mania - Dodgeball Mania
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Dodgeball League - Adult Dodgeball League
 
Thursday November 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Wiffle Ball - Wiffleball Class
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer
 
Saturday December 1, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Basketball Skill Builder - 2nd Grade Basketball Skill Builder
 
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Basketball Skill Builder - 3rd Grade Basketball Skill Builder
 
Sunday December 2, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Soccer - Adult Futsal Soccer
 
Monday December 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 18+ Basketball
 
Tuesday December 4, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Softy Hockey - Softy Hockey
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 30+ Basketball
 
Wednesday December 5, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Dodgeball Mania - Dodgeball Mania
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Dodgeball League - Adult Dodgeball League
 
Thursday December 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Wiffle Ball - Wiffleball Class
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer
 
Sunday December 9, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Soccer - Adult Futsal Soccer
 
Monday December 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 18+ Basketball
 
Tuesday December 11, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Softy Hockey - Softy Hockey
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 30+ Basketball
 
Wednesday December 12, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Dodgeball Mania - Dodgeball Mania
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Dodgeball League - Adult Dodgeball League
 
Thursday December 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Wiffle Ball - Wiffleball Class
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Indoor Soccer - 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer
 
Sunday December 16, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Co-Ed Soccer - Adult Futsal Soccer
 
Monday December 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball - Pickleball for Adults
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 18+ Basketball
 
Tuesday December 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Softy Hockey - Softy Hockey
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball - 30+ Basketball