Register Now

Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday November 19, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday November 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer Tuesday November 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday November 20, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday November 26, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday November 26, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday November 27, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer Tuesday November 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday November 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dodgeball Mania Dodgeball Mania Wednesday November 28, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Adult Dodgeball League Adult Dodgeball League Wednesday November 28, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday November 29, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wiffle Ball Wiffleball Class Thursday November 29, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer Thursday November 29, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Skill Builder 2nd Grade Basketball Skill Builder Saturday December 1, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Skill Builder 3rd Grade Basketball Skill Builder Saturday December 1, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday December 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday December 3, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 3, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday December 4, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer Tuesday December 4, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 4, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dodgeball Mania Dodgeball Mania Wednesday December 5, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Adult Dodgeball League Adult Dodgeball League Wednesday December 5, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday December 6, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wiffle Ball Wiffleball Class Thursday December 6, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer Thursday December 6, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday December 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday December 10, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 10, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer Tuesday December 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dodgeball Mania Dodgeball Mania Wednesday December 12, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Adult Dodgeball League Adult Dodgeball League Wednesday December 12, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday December 13, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wiffle Ball Wiffleball Class Thursday December 13, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer Thursday December 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday December 16, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday December 17, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM