Register Now

Recreation Center - Teen Center

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After Camp Care After Care Session 8 Thursday August 16, 2018 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Summer Camp Teen Camp Session 8 Friday August 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
After Camp Care After Care Session 8 Friday August 17, 2018 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday September 4, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday September 5, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday September 6, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday September 7, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday September 11, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday September 12, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday September 13, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday September 14, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM