Register Now

Recreation Center - Teen Center

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday February 19, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday February 20, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday February 21, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday February 22, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday February 26, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday February 27, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday February 28, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday March 1, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday March 5, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday March 6, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday March 7, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday March 8, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday March 12, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday March 13, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday March 14, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday March 15, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM