Register Now

Recreation Center - Teen Center

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 12, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 13, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 14, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday December 18, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 19, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 20, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 21, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday December 25, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 26, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 27, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 28, 2017 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday January 1, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday January 2, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday January 3, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday January 4, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday January 8, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday January 9, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday January 10, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday January 11, 2018 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM