Register Now

Kathleen E. Goodwin School

Facility Information

80 Old Boston Post Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Goodwin School
Outside of classroom hours, soccer fields, playground, basketball courts, and walking path.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crazy 8's Math Club Crazy 8's 2nd & 3rd Grade Tuesday February 27, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
PeeWee Basketball PeeWee Basketball Grade 1 Wednesday February 28, 2018 03:15 AM - 04:00 PM
Crazy 8's Math Club Crazy 8's 2nd & 3rd Grade Tuesday March 6, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Dance Class at Goodwin Dancing Class at Goodwin Thursday March 8, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Crazy 8's Math Club Crazy 8's 2nd & 3rd Grade Tuesday March 13, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
PeeWee Basketball PeeWee Basketball Grade 1 Wednesday March 14, 2018 03:15 AM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class at Goodwin Dancing Class at Goodwin Thursday March 15, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Crazy 8's Math Club Crazy 8's 2nd & 3rd Grade Tuesday March 20, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
PeeWee Basketball PeeWee Basketball Grade 1 Wednesday March 21, 2018 03:15 AM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class at Goodwin Dancing Class at Goodwin Thursday March 22, 2018 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM