Register Now

Clark Community Park/Town Park

Town Park

Facility Information

Schoolhouse Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Clark Community Park (Town Park)
180 acres of open space with ball fields, basketball court, playground, hiking and skiing trails, picnic area, fishing in Crystal Lake (no swimming), and open-air pavilion. Pets allowed on leash. Trail maps available.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Monday July 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Tuesday July 25, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Wednesday July 26, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Monday July 31, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Tuesday August 1, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Wednesday August 2, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Monday August 7, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Tuesday August 8, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Wednesday August 9, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Monday August 14, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Tuesday August 15, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Co-Ed Softball Co-Ed Softball League Wednesday August 16, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM