Register Now

Kavanagh Park

Facility Information

5 Trask Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Kavanaugh Park
  • Tennis Courts
  • Splash Pad (Seasonal Hours: Monday through Friday  11:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Saturday & Sunday 11:00AM-6:00PM)
  • Playground
  • Baseball
  • Soccer
  • Basketball Court
  • Bathroom
  • Picnic Tables




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Brook n York @ D&D Services Monday July 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ D&D Services Tuesday July 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday July 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ The Free Agents Thursday July 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Pathway Lighting @ Paradis City Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ JJ Dibble Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Brook n York @ Paradis City Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Brook n York @ Luigi's Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Luigi's @ The Free Agents Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ Brook n York Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Luigi's @ Pathway Lighting Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League JJ Dibble @ Brook n York Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ Luigi's Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Brook n York @ JJ Dibble Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Luigi's @ 9 Round Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ Brook n York Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM