Register Now

Harveys Beach

Facility Information

Great Hammock Rd. (Route 154)
Old Saybrook, CT 06475




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Beach Yoga with Terri Cain Wednesday July 25, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Sunrise Yoga at Harvey's Beach Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Yoga Beach Yoga with Terri Cain Wednesday August 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Concert Series Acoustic Marsh Pit Friday August 3, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga Sunrise Yoga at Harvey's Beach Saturday August 4, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Yoga Beach Yoga with Terri Cain Wednesday August 8, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Movie Nights Wonder Friday August 10, 2018 08:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Yoga Sunrise Yoga at Harvey's Beach Saturday August 11, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Yoga Beach Yoga with Terri Cain Wednesday August 15, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Concert Series No Mind Friday August 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga Sunrise Yoga at Harvey's Beach Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Yoga Beach Yoga with Terri Cain Wednesday August 22, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM